Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
J. Michael Graham, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Northwest Spine Center

J. Michael Graham, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

65 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Graham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Michael Graham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enedina T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always very professional.
ALLEN D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Amazing bedside manner, very informational
LISA F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Graham has been my surgeon for over a decade. He is patient when explaining the options you may have before a decision is made to have surgery. His conservative practice gives me comfort in knowing that surgery is not always the first option presented. If your looking for an experienced, smart, patient and caring doctor I highly recommend Dr. J Micheal Graham as your Orthopidic surgeon.
ALONZO P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Got in exactly on time to see Dr Graham. He ordered a MRI an we will meet again when that is complete.
MOSES R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice and knowledge should me what’s was wrong with my back. 2
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Really like Dr. Graham. Very personable and explained everything so I understood what he was saying. Have recommended hi to my friend.
WAEL E.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
JENNA P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Graham is knowledgeable pleasant, professional and takes the time to explain to his patients
LORETTA W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Always wonderful. Trusted MD
STEVEN W L.
Submitted 11/16/21
I was attended by the Dr. to with expedience and sincere care for my welfare. He is also providing thorough examination of my condition prior to any surgical procedure. I look forward to working with him and have complete confidence in his judgment and skill.
DANIEL V.
Submitted 10/15/21
I received what I was looking for, a treatment plan to address my low back pain.
MONICA M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Quick and thorough - looking forward to the treatment process!
SHERRY J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Graham is straightforward and respectful. He doesn’t mind answering questions and is adept at educating about conditions and treatment options. He is also clear about expected treatment outcomes.
KEITH R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great first visit and helpful conversation
ROY G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Fantastic
DINORAH G.
Submitted 07/10/21
Amazing patient care! Everyone in this office surpassed my expectations. Extremely welcoming and their genuine patient care is evident. The doctor definitely takes his time with explanations. Definitely worth the 6 hour drive
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Graham is honest and straightforward. He’s always been a great help to me over the years.
RICHARD R.
Submitted 06/23/21
I was looking for an Ortho Surgeon for my current sciatic nerve pain. I must say my first impression from my initial call to Dr Graham's office through to my first visit (yesterday) has been excellent. Through this journey thus far I have felt they truly and genuinely care about me and my health concern. Much of this experience was delivered by Kristin (who you speak with when you call and greeted by when you arrive for your appt.) and continued with Dr Graham. So off to a great start and have no reason to think this level of care and concern will deviate as I continue this journey with Dr Graham. I was referred to Dr Graham by a lady I known for years.
Greg B.
Submitted 06/03/21
He explained things and knew exactly what I needed. Extremely knowledgeable!
LINDSEY P.
Submitted 05/21/21
First visit & the doctor & staff were very polite talked about other alternatives to resolve my neck & back pain!!!! Thank you...