Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
J. Michael Graham, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Northwest Spine Center

J. Michael Graham, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Graham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Michael Graham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genevieve Lesly C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Graham is very compassionate doctor. He listens to you, answer all your questions and explain throughly your condition. Highly recommended. Staff are nice as well.
Kenny H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Graham is the best! He's truly caring and takes the time to explain your options to you. I've had very good results with my back surgery. I would highly recommend him.
Brian D.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent care. Dr Graham really cares & is very concerned about his patients.
Greg J.
Submitted 10/15/19
The doctor clearly explained what was going on with my back and offered clear solutions! Simple....
Shannon N.
Submitted 10/08/19
I was about to have to give up my career as a trial attorney because of spinal stenosis. After surgery I was a young man again thanks to Dr. Graham
Tina B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always clear and succinct. No guesswork and the staff is easy to work with.
Penny K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Wonderful
Michael P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Short, but, to the point. Explained my MRI and left surgery completely up to me.
Magaly M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Graham was the doctor I've been looking for to diagnose my back problem correctly. It's obvious that his years of experience makes him an expert at the top of his field. Thank you Doctor Graham!
Julie M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great to see dr graham again. Looking forward to the testing to be done.
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great doctor. Dr. Graham was a pleasure meeting and he was very informative and caring.
Jim W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Had my neck fused less than a month ago. 47 years of pain is now history. Dr. Graham operated on the back of a dear friend a few years ago and she highly recommended him. Next step is for Dr. Graham to fix my lower back and get rid of 50 years of pain.
Joe M.
Submitted 06/03/19
I really appreciated Dr Grahams willingness to take the time to explain current study results to help me make an informed decision. I have already recommended Dr. graham to a friend.
Moses W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Magnificent!!! magnificent !!
John D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Knowledgeable and professional.
Michael I.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very complete and next steps understood
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Graham is my favorite Doctor. I’ve been a patient of his since 2014 he is the absolute best!! I trust him with my health issues more than anyone in this world!
Charles L.
Submitted 05/05/19
Pleasant, and professional.
Karen C.
Submitted 04/14/19
Was quick to get an appointment and didn't have to wait to see the doctor! It was that way on both appointments!
Beth R.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Graham and his staff provide excellent care and concern for their patients along with a wealth of expertise. I trust Dr. Graham will all of my spine concerns.