Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
J. Michael Graham, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Northwest Spine Center

J. Michael Graham, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Graham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Michael Graham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN W L.
Submitted 11/16/21
I was attended by the Dr. to with expedience and sincere care for my welfare. He is also providing thorough examination of my condition prior to any surgical procedure. I look forward to working with him and have complete confidence in his judgment and skill.
DANIEL V.
Submitted 10/15/21
I received what I was looking for, a treatment plan to address my low back pain.
MONICA M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Quick and thorough - looking forward to the treatment process!
SHERRY J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Graham is straightforward and respectful. He doesn’t mind answering questions and is adept at educating about conditions and treatment options. He is also clear about expected treatment outcomes.
KEITH R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great first visit and helpful conversation
ROY G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Fantastic
DINORAH G.
Submitted 07/10/21
Amazing patient care! Everyone in this office surpassed my expectations. Extremely welcoming and their genuine patient care is evident. The doctor definitely takes his time with explanations. Definitely worth the 6 hour drive
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Graham is honest and straightforward. He’s always been a great help to me over the years.
RICHARD R.
Submitted 06/23/21
I was looking for an Ortho Surgeon for my current sciatic nerve pain. I must say my first impression from my initial call to Dr Graham's office through to my first visit (yesterday) has been excellent. Through this journey thus far I have felt they truly and genuinely care about me and my health concern. Much of this experience was delivered by Kristin (who you speak with when you call and greeted by when you arrive for your appt.) and continued with Dr Graham. So off to a great start and have no reason to think this level of care and concern will deviate as I continue this journey with Dr Graham. I was referred to Dr Graham by a lady I known for years.
Greg B.
Submitted 06/03/21
He explained things and knew exactly what I needed. Extremely knowledgeable!
LINDSEY P.
Submitted 05/21/21
First visit & the doctor & staff were very polite talked about other alternatives to resolve my neck & back pain!!!! Thank you...
JANE C.
Submitted 05/04/21
Exceptional. Dr. Graham was to the point and thoroughly explained my issue to me and what options I have.
ADAM Z.
Submitted 04/07/21
great staff and doctor thanks everyone
JIM M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Graham came highly recommend and certainly exceeded my expectations. His professional demeanor had a calming effect and his communication skills were appreciated.
KAREN S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Graham was very attentive and has a lot experience and expertise. He also went above and beyond by helping me out over the holidays. I would definitely recommend him.
JEFF T.
Submitted 12/23/20
I went to see Dr. Graham for a second opinion. He was very informative and had a good bedside manner. I felt at ease to make a good decision after consulting with Dr. Graham.
PHYLIS S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Graham was very understanding and helpful in explaining my neck problem
JONI M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Graham really cares about his patients and takes the time to make sure you understand your test results and diagnosis
Dellynda N.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Graham has been my doctor for over 20 years. Very compassionate & understanding. He took conservative approaches before surgery. Unfortunately I’ve had to have several surgeries due to an accident. He was so kind & patient with me during a very difficult time. What’s amazing is my scars which may not be a big thing to some people, but for us ladies we may not want the scars to be as visible. Mine are so perfect & straight & thin lines. It’s amazing what a wonderful job he did with me and I was a complicated case & required multiple surgeries. You can’t go wrong with this surgeon!!! I highly recommend Dr. Graham
Roy J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very pleasant visit