Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
J. Michael Graham, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Northwest Spine Center

J. Michael Graham, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

37 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Graham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Michael Graham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very pleasant visit
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Explaining the process very thoroughly and broke down technical information so it could be easily understood.
Donald I.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Graham is always thorough and helpful.
Shawn C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great experience
Brian W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Graham's explanation about my neck pain diagnosis and the 5 paths to manage the problem actually gave me immediate relief. If it progresses to surgery I have complete confidence in his ability to correct the issue.
Tina B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Graham's office functions efficiently. My appointment time is readily adhered to. Communication is easy and all my questions and concerns are handled immediately with straightforward answers. No muss, no fuss, and my recovery has been excellent. Dr Graham is a wonderful surgeon.
Carina H.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Graham has been very kind to me and very responsive when I have questions. He took the time to explain my options and strives to exhaust all conservative measures prior to undergoing surgery. I respect him for this as surgery should be a last resort.
Nathan V.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Graham was very knowledgeable and explained my options very well for my back.
Yvette S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent physician. He has performed two spinal surgeries on me, both with excellent results. I highly recommend him.
Louis K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very little wait time. Great doctor
Genevieve Lesly C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Graham is very compassionate doctor. He listens to you, answer all your questions and explain throughly your condition. Highly recommended. Staff are nice as well.
Kenny H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Graham is the best! He's truly caring and takes the time to explain your options to you. I've had very good results with my back surgery. I would highly recommend him.
Brian D.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent care. Dr Graham really cares & is very concerned about his patients.
Greg J.
Submitted 10/15/19
The doctor clearly explained what was going on with my back and offered clear solutions! Simple....
Shannon N.
Submitted 10/08/19
I was about to have to give up my career as a trial attorney because of spinal stenosis. After surgery I was a young man again thanks to Dr. Graham
Tina B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always clear and succinct. No guesswork and the staff is easy to work with.
Penny K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Wonderful
Michael P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Short, but, to the point. Explained my MRI and left surgery completely up to me.
Magaly M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Graham was the doctor I've been looking for to diagnose my back problem correctly. It's obvious that his years of experience makes him an expert at the top of his field. Thank you Doctor Graham!
Julie M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great to see dr graham again. Looking forward to the testing to be done.