Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
J. Michael Graham, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Northwest Spine Center

J. Michael Graham, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Graham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Michael Graham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magaly M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Graham was the doctor I've been looking for to diagnose my back problem correctly. It's obvious that his years of experience makes him an expert at the top of his field. Thank you Doctor Graham!
Julie M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great to see dr graham again. Looking forward to the testing to be done.
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great doctor. Dr. Graham was a pleasure meeting and he was very informative and caring.
Jim W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Had my neck fused less than a month ago. 47 years of pain is now history. Dr. Graham operated on the back of a dear friend a few years ago and she highly recommended him. Next step is for Dr. Graham to fix my lower back and get rid of 50 years of pain.
Joe M.
Submitted 06/03/19
I really appreciated Dr Grahams willingness to take the time to explain current study results to help me make an informed decision. I have already recommended Dr. graham to a friend.
Moses W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Magnificent!!! magnificent !!
John D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Knowledgeable and professional.
Michael I.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very complete and next steps understood
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Graham is my favorite Doctor. I’ve been a patient of his since 2014 he is the absolute best!! I trust him with my health issues more than anyone in this world!
Charles L.
Submitted 05/05/19
Pleasant, and professional.
Karen C.
Submitted 04/14/19
Was quick to get an appointment and didn't have to wait to see the doctor! It was that way on both appointments!
Beth R.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Graham and his staff provide excellent care and concern for their patients along with a wealth of expertise. I trust Dr. Graham will all of my spine concerns.
Alma J.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Graham and staff are always superb. Highly appreciative of the service received
Dirk K.
Submitted 03/19/19
I'm healed!
Brian H.
Submitted 03/18/19
great
William C.
Submitted 03/17/19
great
Freddie B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr.Graham got rid of my pain as he said he would . He doesn't waste much of you're time in office , in and out quickly . Efficient office staff . All around good experience over all .
Angela D.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very professional.
Jeannie S.
Submitted 03/16/19
The only Dr. I trust!