Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
J. Michael Graham, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Northwest Spine Center

J. Michael Graham, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Graham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Michael Graham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONY H S.
Submitted 08/11/22
PROFESSEIONAL AND GREAT
JIMMY J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Always a good experience
Tony S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional and knowledgeable It was my first visit Very satisfied
Valerie D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Graham got to the point. Gave me a diagnosis & a plan. He performed surgery before on me. He took great care of me & I have had no problems. Trust him completely!
RICKY D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Graham was thorough and caring
TERENCE C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Graham was professional, courteous, and informative in the time I spent with him. I needed a diagnosis of my problem and a professional opinion of my options and what those options would entail. Dr. Graham provided the answers I needed and I am very pleased with his kind and professional assistance.
YVONNE R C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Graham very kind and he explained my problem clearly and easy to understand. The only thing is that I waited for one and a half hours to see him.
ALAN M M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great!
ADRIANA T.
Submitted 06/01/22
A little upset they were not able to really help me, but I hope they were just being honest.:( friendly service though.
EFREN H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Explained everything in detail
TERENCE C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Graham was both professional and attentive. He listened to what I told him about my back problem. He recommended an MRI and x-rays. He also gave me a prescription for my pain. I came away from the appointment feeling confident that I made a good choice in choosing Dr. Graham.
DAVID S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Graham was quick, to the point, and got us in & out. Good bedside manner
GLYNNIS S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional, very informative
Enedina T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always very professional.
ALLEN D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Amazing bedside manner, very informational
LISA F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Graham has been my surgeon for over a decade. He is patient when explaining the options you may have before a decision is made to have surgery. His conservative practice gives me comfort in knowing that surgery is not always the first option presented. If your looking for an experienced, smart, patient and caring doctor I highly recommend Dr. J Micheal Graham as your Orthopidic surgeon.
ALONZO P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Got in exactly on time to see Dr Graham. He ordered a MRI an we will meet again when that is complete.
MOSES R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice and knowledge should me what’s was wrong with my back. 2
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Really like Dr. Graham. Very personable and explained everything so I understood what he was saying. Have recommended hi to my friend.
WAEL E.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent