Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
J. Michael Graham, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Northwest Spine Center

J. Michael Graham, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Graham always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Michael Graham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALONZO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Got in exactly on time to see Dr Graham. He ordered a MRI an we will meet again when that is complete.
MOSES R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice and knowledge should me what’s was wrong with my back. 2
KIMBERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Really like Dr. Graham. Very personable and explained everything so I understood what he was saying. Have recommended hi to my friend.
WAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
JENNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Graham is knowledgeable pleasant, professional and takes the time to explain to his patients
LORETTA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always wonderful. Trusted MD
STEVEN W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I was attended by the Dr. to with expedience and sincere care for my welfare. He is also providing thorough examination of my condition prior to any surgical procedure. I look forward to working with him and have complete confidence in his judgment and skill.
DANIEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I received what I was looking for, a treatment plan to address my low back pain.
MONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Quick and thorough - looking forward to the treatment process!
SHERRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Graham is straightforward and respectful. He doesn’t mind answering questions and is adept at educating about conditions and treatment options. He is also clear about expected treatment outcomes.
KEITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great first visit and helpful conversation
ROY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Fantastic
DINORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Amazing patient care! Everyone in this office surpassed my expectations. Extremely welcoming and their genuine patient care is evident. The doctor definitely takes his time with explanations. Definitely worth the 6 hour drive
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Graham is honest and straightforward. He’s always been a great help to me over the years.
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I was looking for an Ortho Surgeon for my current sciatic nerve pain. I must say my first impression from my initial call to Dr Graham's office through to my first visit (yesterday) has been excellent. Through this journey thus far I have felt they truly and genuinely care about me and my health concern. Much of this experience was delivered by Kristin (who you speak with when you call and greeted by when you arrive for your appt.) and continued with Dr Graham. So off to a great start and have no reason to think this level of care and concern will deviate as I continue this journey with Dr Graham. I was referred to Dr Graham by a lady I known for years.
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
He explained things and knew exactly what I needed. Extremely knowledgeable!
LINDSEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
First visit & the doctor & staff were very polite talked about other alternatives to resolve my neck & back pain!!!! Thank you...
JANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Exceptional. Dr. Graham was to the point and thoroughly explained my issue to me and what options I have.
ADAM Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
great staff and doctor thanks everyone
JIM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Graham came highly recommend and certainly exceeded my expectations. His professional demeanor had a calming effect and his communication skills were appreciated.